• Mon, Nov 09
    Online Event
    Euglena International Network (EIN) Inaugural Meeting November 2020 – Virtual
    Unlocking Euglena potential through integrative omics!
    Share
  • Mon, Aug 10
    Online Event
    Online Poster Session on Protists
    Open to everyone and easy to participate! No Zoom, no live video. Just you, your social media account, your creativity, and presentation at your pace and your terms.
    Share
  • Tue, Jun 23
    Online Event
    Electronic Symposium on Protistology - Oceania and Asia
    The second iteration of this meeting, ESOP-OA (Oceania-Asia / Open Access) will be held on Tuesday, June 23 & Wednesday, June 24, 2020, from 3-6:30 pm JST (8-11:30 am CET). ESOP-OA especially aims to be accessible to researchers working in Oceania and Asia...
    Share
  • Sun, May 31
    Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
    (Cancelled!) Protist 2020: ISOP/ISEP Meeting
    The ISOP/ISEP 2020 Meeting (31 May – 04 June) will be located in Cancún, México, at the Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa. #Protist2020
    Share
  • Tue, May 05
    Online Event via Zoom
    ESOP - the Electronic Symposium on Protistology
    The meeting will be run live using Zoom on two consecutive days for approximately 2 hours each: Tuesday, May 5-6 starting 8:00 AM - 8:15 AM PDT / 11:00 AM - 11:15 AM EDT / 4:00 PM -4:15 PM GMT+1.
    Share

Contact: isep.protists@gmail.com or isepsociety@gmail.com

Background image: Nannochloropsis sp., CSIRO

Copyright © 2018 ISEP. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube
  • RSS - Black Circle