Protist.Online - Electronic Symposium on Protistology - REGISTRATION OPEN


The meeting will be run live using Zoom on two consecutive days for approximately 2 hours each: Tuesday, May 5-6 starting 8:00 AM - 8:15 AM PDT / 11:00 AM - 11:15 AM EDT / 4:00 PM -4:15 PM GMT+1. The meeting will also be live-streamed on the Protist.Online YouTube channel. Registration is free, but REQUIRED to access the Zoom meeting, and the livestream is public and unrestricted. To register, please follow this link.

128 views

Contact: isep.protists@gmail.com or isepsociety@gmail.com

Background image: Nannochloropsis sp., CSIRO

Copyright © 2018 ISEP. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube
  • RSS - Black Circle